Get In Touch With Us

We bring a personal and effective approach to every project we work on.

Marisa Gouldson

Group Manager
marisa@allianceinspection.co.uk
M: +44 7949 541092

Neil Edge

Business Development Manager
neil@allianceinspection.co.uk
M: +44 7736 926750

Steve Gouldson

QHSE Manager
steve@allianceinspection.co.uk

Alan Humphreys

Asset Manager EEMUA & API
alan@allianceinspection.co.uk

Nick Bell

API Pressure Vessel Manager
nick@allianceinspection.co.uk

Ian Jones

EEMUA & API Assessor/Manager
ian@allianceinspection.co.uk

Shaun Martin

NDT Manager PCN L3
shaun@allianceinspection.co.uk

Dave Wakeham

ASME Plant Inspection
dave@allianceinspection.co.uk

Sharon Duffey

Office Manager
sharon@allianceinspection.co.uk

John Cookson

Weld Procedures and Qualification (RTPO)
john@allianceinspection.co.uk

Ryan Jones

Senior Specialist Consultant
ryan@allianceinspection.co.uk

Send us a message

Alternatively, please fill out the form below and a member of our team will contact you as soon as possible.

Here are Alliance we take your privacy seriously and will only use your personal information to administer your enquiry and to provide the services you have requested from us. For more information take a look at our privacy policy.

Email

Office – enquiries@allianceinspection.co.uk
Accounts – accounts@allianceinspection.co.uk

Call:

Head Office – 01244 952 531
London – 01322 537 593
Scotland – 01383 324 346
Central – 01134 577 994
North East – 01482 231 775

Head Office:

Unit 9, Old Marsh Farm Barns, Old Marsh Farm Road, Sealand, Chester, CH5 2LY

Menu